Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ginger Denton

Ginger Denton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Denton
"I switched to State Farm as my insurance company just kept skyrocketing with less coverage and less customer service. Everyone at State Farm has been extremely helpful and kind. They are always going the extra mile to make sure I have the information needed without making me feel like I'm bothering them. They have great coverage for homes and vehicles PLUS Personality too;-) Thank you to Amanda and entire crew at the Kaukauna Location. You ALL ROCK!!!!"
Profile photo of Grazyna Pajek

Grazyna Pajek

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grazyna Pajek
"Professional, always very helpful, great team,"
Profile photo of joe vanden heuvel

joe vanden heuvel

December 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by joe vanden heuvel
"My experience with dealing with Amanda is the absolute worst experience that I've ever had dealing with any insurance agent in the past 50 years. I took out insurance on my elderly mother's home, then canceled it about a week later. After that I struggled for about 6 months trying to get a refund, before a partial refund finally occurred. The initial friendly attitude of Amanda's disappeared, another side of her was seen."
Profile photo of Ellen Wicker

Ellen Wicker

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Wicker
"Answers all my questions and responds quickly. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Bain

Joe Bain

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bain
"Amanda Aspland State Farm Insurance is top notch. Amazing customer service and Amanda and her staff are so easy to talk with and really get the information and help you’re looking for! Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Ryan Vogels

Ryan Vogels

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Vogels
"I have worked with both Amanda and Ryan. They are both very knowledgeable of insurance. I refer clients their way because of their knowledge and rates! At the time of this review, their rates have been competitive with everyone."
Profile photo of Mark Giebel

Mark Giebel

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Giebel
"I had been putting off looking at new insurance for years but working with Vicki Gibbons was a breeze and she had no issues quickly answering all my "hard" questions and walking me through all my options. I would not hesitate to recommend Vicki and her team to anybody looking to check against their current coverage."
Profile photo of Julie Wild

Julie Wild

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wild
"We had a theft in our storage shed. Amanda and her team were quick to respond to our claim and we received our check a short time later. I would highly recommend Amanda and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Chang

Elizabeth Chang

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Chang
"Amanda and her team have always been so helpful and amazing to work with. We recently got married, and without even asking, they applied the multiple vehicle discount that helped bring down our premiums. We received a refund in the mail for our overpayment. Polly has been exceptional with communication. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Makayla Mashlan

Makayla Mashlan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Mashlan
"Amanda and her team have been amazing to work with. Being new to the world of insurance, Amanda has been a joy explaining everything to me and helping me choose the best policies."
Profile photo of Chris Kuchta

Chris Kuchta

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kuchta
"Always such a pleasure to work with and visit with at the office! I always recommend Amanda and her team to anyone I hear looking for any insurance coverage! They have great rates, and make sure your not missing any needed coverage!"
Profile photo of Joy Beahm

Joy Beahm

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Beahm
"Amanda and all of her staff in the office are great to work with. Never have any problems with getting help or getting answers to questions."
Profile photo of Kyler Meredith

Kyler Meredith

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Meredith
"Switching to State Farm, with Amanda, has saved me over $100 a year. Working with Drive Safe and Save program I have saved even more! I am not the greatest driver and still am saving $53/6 months. I am so happy I decided to switch my policy and work with Amanda and her team. I have better coverage, at a lower rate!"
Profile photo of Rachael Gosda

Rachael Gosda

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Gosda
"Amanda and her team are always extremely helpful with whatever situation comes up. I appreciate being able to reach a real, local person by phone text or email when needed."
Profile photo of Jeff Griffith

Jeff Griffith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Griffith
"I'd like to give a big "Thumbs Up" to the Amanda Aspland State Farm office in Kaukauna. They made my experience of adding moped coverage stress-free, and when a VIN number issue arose, Vicki called the seller to get it straight. Everyone is friendly and professional. Thanks for a great job!"
Profile photo of Christa Kapfhamer

Christa Kapfhamer

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Kapfhamer
"So far with our auto and home claims, Amanda Aspland has been great to work with. She clarified some details on our house claim when we had questions, and she made extra phone calls when I was skeptical about a claims rep calling me back on how the Auto claims process worked.- Christa K."
Profile photo of Carol Hendrick

Carol Hendrick

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hendrick
"We had a spring hailstorm that did damage to our roof, birdhouses, grill cover and other small things. I gave Amanda a call the next morning and within a few days we had a State Farm adjuster at our house checking our damage. We appreciated the quick pace everything happened."
Profile photo of robert hansen

robert hansen

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert hansen
"I dealt with Amanda Aspland and She was very pleasant and professional. She answered all My questions and saved Me a lot of money from My old insurance company Germantown Mutual Insurance Company on My auto insurance. I would recommend Amanda to anyone. I am very happy to now be a State Farm policy holder."
Profile photo of Jerry Javenkoski

Jerry Javenkoski

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Javenkoski
"Amanda Aspland and her team including Vicky and Ryan are amazing. I feel lucky to have her team after my long time agent Nik Lor retired! If you don't like your agent, Amanda and her team are AWESOME!!"
Profile photo of Michael Kraus

Michael Kraus

April 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Kraus
"Nice staff."
Profile photo of Snert S.

Snert S.

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Snert S.
"It's nice to find an agent who takes the time to talk to you. We didn't feel rushed meeting for the first time. Amanda gave us a through review of our insurance coverage with State Farm. We very happy with Amanda as our new agent."
Profile photo of Rachel Nielsen

Rachel Nielsen

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Nielsen
"Amanda and her team are very helpful! They walked me through my insurance and made it really simple!"
Profile photo of Kenny H

Kenny H

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny H
"Amanda is great!"
Profile photo of Sharrie Finch

Sharrie Finch

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharrie Finch
"Amanda is an amazing person! Always helpful and knows a lot. Along with Ryan, he's very helpful and very friendly. Love these two!"
Profile photo of Greg Peterson

Greg Peterson

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Peterson
"Would not consider using anyone else. Amanda is extremely helpful and explains everything."