Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Aspland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amanda Aspland

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joy Beahm

Joy Beahm

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and all of her staff in the office are great to work with. Never have any problems with getting help or getting answers to questions."
Profile photo of Kyler Meredith

Kyler Meredith

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm, with Amanda, has saved me over $100 a year. Working with Drive Safe and Save program I have saved even more! I am not the greatest driver and still am saving $53/6 months. I am so happy I decided to switch my policy and work with Amanda and her team. I have better coverage, at a lower rate!"
Profile photo of Rachael Siebers

Rachael Siebers

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her team are always extremely helpful with whatever situation comes up. I appreciate being able to reach a real, local person by phone text or email when needed."
Profile photo of Jeff Griffith

Jeff Griffith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to give a big "Thumbs Up" to the Amanda Aspland State Farm office in Kaukauna. They made my experience of adding moped coverage stress-free, and when a VIN number issue arose, Vicki called the seller to get it straight. Everyone is friendly and professional. Thanks for a great job!"
Profile photo of Christa Kapfhamer

Christa Kapfhamer

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far with our auto and home claims, Amanda Aspland has been great to work with. She clarified some details on our house claim when we had questions, and she made extra phone calls when I was skeptical about a claims rep calling me back on how the Auto claims process worked.- Christa K."
Profile photo of Carol Hendrick

Carol Hendrick

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a spring hailstorm that did damage to our roof, birdhouses, grill cover and other small things. I gave Amanda a call the next morning and within a few days we had a State Farm adjuster at our house checking our damage. We appreciated the quick pace everything happened."
Profile photo of robert hansen

robert hansen

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Amanda Aspland and She was very pleasant and professional. She answered all My questions and saved Me a lot of money from My old insurance company Germantown Mutual Insurance Company on My auto insurance. I would recommend Amanda to anyone. I am very happy to now be a State Farm policy holder."
Profile photo of Jerry Javenkoski

Jerry Javenkoski

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Aspland and her team including Vicky and Ryan are amazing. I feel lucky to have her team after my long time agent Nik Lor retired! If you don't like your agent, Amanda and her team are AWESOME!!"
Profile photo of Michael Kraus

Michael Kraus

April 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice staff."
Profile photo of Snert S.

Snert S.

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's nice to find an agent who takes the time to talk to you. We didn't feel rushed meeting for the first time. Amanda gave us a through review of our insurance coverage with State Farm. We very happy with Amanda as our new agent."
Profile photo of Rachel Nielsen

Rachel Nielsen

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her team are very helpful! They walked me through my insurance and made it really simple!"
Profile photo of Kenny H

Kenny H

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda is great!"
Profile photo of Sharrie Finch

Sharrie Finch

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amanda is an amazing person! Always helpful and knows a lot. Along with Ryan, he's very helpful and very friendly. Love these two!"
Profile photo of Greg Peterson

Greg Peterson

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Would not consider using anyone else. Amanda is extremely helpful and explains everything."
Profile photo of Elliot Kroll

Elliot Kroll

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amanda was awesome!!!! I called her to get insurance on the trailer I use for my business. She was very helpful, answered all my questions and got me a very low rate!"